Testimonials

If anyone is worth the time for a review, it is Art Alvarez with MortgageWorks. He has been such an amazing resource for my clients and is an asset to my business success. I have personally closed my home using Art and he always made sure I kept up to date on the process as well and educated to understand what all was needed from me. I recommend Art to everyone! 

1 month ago
Diane K.

I just want to say Mortgage Works is the place to go when you're ready to get your home. Art has been a great help in getting our home. He will work for you to make it happen. It was a great experience with Art, I give him a five star rating in my book. Thanks again Art.

1 month ago
Edward M.

My husband and I are self-employed. We needed to refi our house to pay off a loan for our Aunt who passed. We went to the bank, jumped through all their hoops and got denied . So, our financial advisor recommended Art Alvarez. Art saved the day! We got the refi! I highly recommend Art Alverez and Mortgage Works for your refi needs. We rate you 5 STARS!!!

1 month ago
Gail and Gus O.

Art and the staff at MortgageWorks are top notch. They don't badger you with unending phone calls, texts, emails. They just get your loan done efficiently, accurately, and professionally. The refi I did through MortgageWorks was painless, and the process was stress-free

1 month ago
Gene
Coachella Valley

Being a Realtor I have to rely on goto people for the various components of Real Estate. Art Alvarez @ Mortgage works has been the lender of choice for my clients for 8 years. His greatest skill is the knowledge of the industry and his organizational process so clients know what the lenders require up front so they aren't stressed out with the constant demand of more documents. Also with this skill he excels in meeting contingencies requirements with ease. When an issue does come he has answers or different options to get the buyer's loan closed. I guess the best referral is my clients return to him on refi's and new loans. If there is a five star rating basis I would give him a 6.125 rating job on his skills and ability to close the loan and he is a nice person as well.

1 month ago
Joe P.

5 stars! Art and his team have a strong work ethic and get the job done timely and have so much experience, which is so important in financing as no stone goes unturned. 

1 month ago
Tanya P.

My wife and I have completed three loans with Art and his team. Art knows the product on the market and got us the best interest rate with low fees. The best part about Art is he always returns your emails and phone calls in a timely manner. I won’t do a loan with anyone else.

1 month ago
Kevin P. 

Thank you so, so much. That is great news. I am so appreciative and happy. You've helped me so much and done a great job for me.

9 months ago
Coleen C.
Palm Desert, CA

I just wanted to thank you for all your help with the process refinancing our house. You made it really easy for us!

10 months ago
Bladimir H.
Indio, CA

It has truly been a pleasure doing business with you. And we'll certainly recommend your services!

1 year ago
Bob and Annette
Desert Hot Springs, CA